Posted in Uncategorized

Making Faces, by Amy Harmon

I loved this book so much & haven’t found adequate words to describe how I felt so, here’s someone who did it better than I could. Everyone should read this book!

TJlovestoread-Romance Blog

18301124

If could give this book 10 stars I would do it without hesitation. This is probably one of the best books I’ve read this year.

Touching, riveting, adorable, endearing, captivating. A book you can’t put down and draws you in from the start. A true statement to the meaning of love, affection, friendship and true beauty.

I started reading this book when I saw the good ratings it had, and the recommendations from bloggers I follow. I was not disappointed and frankly, I agree with all the high ratings and continuous praises.

I finished the book, and decided it needed a review that would do justice to the feelings that arose in me. So here is my best attempt to do just that.

Fern is just an ordinary girl, a cute, funny and awkward red head living in Hanna Lake, Pennsylvania. Daughter of a Pastor, born late in their marriage…

View original post 650 more words

Author:

Desiree Marie is a writer, majestic entrepreneur, and blogging demigoddess. She is rumored to have been birthed from the ashes of the phoenix, though we all know that’s silly–she’s clearly a unicorn. Her hobbies include sleeping, reading, sleeping, writing, sleeping, laughing, and sometimes sleeping. She’s also involved in a torrid affair with coffee. Don’t try to steal her man or she’ll cut a bitch.

Leave a Reply

