Uncategorized

Scarecrows, Coffee, & Authors, Oh My!

Check out my other blog, documenting my adventures and shenanigans at a bookstore!

Booknerd in a Bookstore

20131005_12302220131008_184241

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pumpkin Patch Festival & Author Book Signing

 

Welcome back everyone to “Booknerd in a Bookstore”! If you’re checking out my blog for the first time, “Welcome”!

I’ve had some fun adventures these past two weeks at the Bookstore. Remember how I mentioned that on Day one, I was recruited for Acting in Children’s theatre? No? Did you read my previous post? It’s okay, I’ll give you a couple minutes to skim through and catch up..

No really, I’m good. I’ve got yummy pumpkin coffee and buttery, crusty bread here for dipping.

Hey, you’re back! So, the next few shifts I worked were split between training for the Bookstore and rehearsing in the outside patio, the skit for the Pumpkin Patch Festival on Saturday morning. It was really cute and excruciatingly hot! That’s Florida for ya!

20131005_11561120131005_120107

The skit…

View original post 754 more words

Leave a Reply

