Uncategorized

Every Woman Chooses the Love Life she Has!

Loved this topic I wrote about two years ago on my other blog and wanted to share on my new one!

Hope's Ready Writer's Blog

Every Woman Chooses the Love Life she Has!

A dead beat male character told a “confident” woman in a film that “Every woman chooses the Love Life she HAS”.

Hm…. To say the least, she was NOT pleased with that remark and to be honest at first, neither was I.

I thought, “That’s ridiculous! A woman doesn’t choose to be single and lonely, or cheated on and used, or not have prince charming. That’s not OUR faults as women? Seriously?”

But as time past, and even recently when I unraveled the concept it hit me. That it actually is so true! We as woman DO choose the Love Life we have and want.

For instance, let’s start with me.  Already as a woman I start with the, “I don’t want to be alone, not in a relationship. I want to find that someone. It’s these guys, they’re this or that…

View original post 1,282 more words

Leave a Reply

